Beneficiaries

Home / Beneficiaries

985647

Beneficiaries

More than 100,000 children are waiting in Foster Care
for their loving forever families!

beneficiaries

The grant committee reviews all applications and selects applications that fit within our mission. The committee votes on each application and collaborates to select recipients and allocate grant dollars. Grant recipients will be notified before the annual fundraiser, as we like to display the current year’s recipients at each event. Grant checks are sent out to the recipients early the following year.

Safety Net

Behind Every Door https://behindeverydoor.org/CASA of Tarrant County http://www.speakupforachild.org/
ChildCareGroup https://childcaregroup.org/Children’s Advocacy of Collin County https://www.caccollincounty.org
City House https://www.cityhouse.org/City Year https://www.cityyear.org/dallas/
Community Partners of Dallas https://www.cpdtx.org/Cristo Rey Dallas https://cristoreydallas.org/
Dallas CASA https://www.dallascasa.org/Dallas Children’s Advocacy Center https://dcac.org/
Dallas Life https://dallaslife.org/Friends of Solar Prep https://friendsofsolarprep.org/
Genesis Women’s Shelter https://www.genesisshelter.org/Hope Supply Company https://hopesupplyco.org/
Hunger Busters http://hungerbusters.com/Jewish Family Services https://jfsdallas.org/
Jonathan’s Place https://www.jpkids.org/Jubilee Park and Community Center https://www.jubileecenter.org/
Metrocrest Services https://metrocrestservices.org/Mommies in Need https://www.mommiesinneed.org/
Perot Museum https://www.perotmuseum.org/Promise House https://promisehouse.org/
Rainbow Days, Inc. https://rainbowdays.org/Rivertree Academy https://rivertreeacademy.org/
The Family Place https://familyplace.org/Union Gospel Mission of Dallas https://rivertreeacademy.org/
Voice of Hope https://www.voiceofhope.org/Youth Believing in Change https://www.ybcdallas.org/

Over the past 17 years, we have raised over $17 million for distribution to local children’s charities. Please see our past beneficiaries listed below:

6StonesAfter School AllstarsAlley’s HouseAlliance for ChildrenAmerica Scores
Andy Roddick FoundationBea’s KidsBehind Every DoorBig Brothers, Big Sisters of North TexasBoys & Girls Clubs of Forth Worth
Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater DallasBoys and Girls Club of Collin CountyBuckner FoundationC5 FoundationCafé Momentum
Camp MatiCaptain Hope’s KidsCasa Del LagoCasa of Denton CountyCASA of Tarrant County
Center for Transforming LivesChild Study CenterChildCareGroupChildren’s Advocacy Center of Collin CountyChildren’s Medical Center ARCH
Children’s Medical Center FunnyatricsChildren’s Medical Virtual Reality and Healing ProgramCity HouseCity YearCommunity Partners of Dallas
Cook Children’s Medical CenterCristo Rey DallasDallas CASADallas Children’s Advocacy CenterDallas Children’s Theater
Dallas LifeEducation Open’s DoorsEducational First StepsEmily’s PlaceExodus Ministry
Family CompassFamily GatewayThe Family PlaceSMU – The Budd Center The Budd Center: Involving Communities in Education | Simmons School of Education & Human Development | SMUFW Save Our Children Learning Center
Friends of Wednesday’s ChildGenesis Women’s ShelterH.O.P.E. FarmHope Supply CompanyHousing Crisis Center
Heart House DallasHunger BustersInterfaith Family ServicesJonathan’s PlaceJubilee Park and Community Center
Just Say YesLemonade DayLena Pope HomeLos BarriosLumen
Mercy StreetMi EscuilitaNew Friends New LifeNexus RecoveryNotre Dame School
NTARUPTPerot Museum of Nature & SciencePine CovePromise HouseRainbow Days, Inc.
Rise School of DallasRivertree AcademySalvation Army – After School ProgramsSalvation Army – CASA YouthServices of Hope
SM Wright FoundationSt AnthonySt. Philip’s School and Community CenterSt. Simons After SchoolSTAR
StewpotSuicide Crisis Center and Prevention CenterTexas Health ResourcesThe ARC of DallasThe Family Place
TR HooverTrinity River MissionTurner TwelveUNT Health CenterUT Brain Health
UPLIFTVoice of HopeVogel Alcove Childcare Center for the HomelessWest Dallas Community SchoolWilkinson Center
Young Women’s Preparatory NetworkYouth with FacesFirst Tee and Incarnation House

With your help we will be able to continue helping underprivileged children in your area.

.Thanks to you support we will be able to continue providing each girl who comes through our doors with the type of care that will give her the greatest chance for a bright future..

– Doug Hood
Development & Communications Director, Johnathan’s Place